Teamviewer

Electrical Engineering

with RÖSBERG

Large-scale projects and services

for electrical infrastructure

Reliable energy supply is fundamental to modern industrial processes, infrastructures and buildings – already at grid level. So don’t leave anything to chance. RÖSBERG is your competent partner for projects in the low and medium voltage range up to 35 kV. With scalable teams from branch offices both in and outside Germany we support you reliably on the way to an optimal solution for your energy flows – in all process steps from demand analysis, through basic and detail engineering to procurement, construction management and commissioning. You benefit from our broad international experience in electrification, automation and digitalization.

Nor are you left on your own after completion of the project. Our experts will be glad to support your maintenance departments with comprehensive services during extensions, conversions, tests and inspections.

Planning and construction

Far-sighted vision and experience for sustainable solutions

  • Feed: Front End Engineering Design
  • Detail Engineering
  • Construction Management and Commissioning

Operation and maintenance

Insight and expertise for the details of everyday operation

  • Engineering Services
  • HSE – Health, Safety & Environment
  • Retrofit

Our ideas

make you fit for the future

Not only do we make sure electrical power is available exactly where it is needed. We also focus on a future-oriented, sustainable design and implementation for your energy distribution. In concrete terms, this means that RÖSBERG’s integrated concepts include clever dimensioning for peak loads and flexible expandability. We also take account of resource conservation and energy management, by utilizing efficient components and smart controls - combined with optimum safety and availability, and lower maintenance costs. 

RÖSBERG provides you with the whole range of services from one source - whether your project involves the installation of a switching station, or the complete instrumentation and automation of your plant. In this way you can bypass unnecessary interfaces and benefit in terms of cost, time and quality from our comprehensive competence.

Your contact
ANY QUESTIONS?

Bernd Rastatter

Head of Large Capital Projects E&I Engineering

+49 721 95018 25

Teamviewer

Elektrotechnik

mit RÖSBERG

GROSSPROJEKTE UND SERVICES

Für elektrische Infrastruktur

Grundlage für moderne industrielle Prozesse, Infrastrukturen und Gebäude ist die zuverlässige Versorgung mit Energie – bereits auf Netzebene. Überlassen Sie deshalb nichts dem Zufall. RÖSBERG ist Ihr kompetenter Partner für Projekte der Niederspannungs- und Mittelspannungstechnik bis 35 kV. Mit skalierbaren Teams aus Niederlassungen inner- und außerhalb Deutschlands unterstützen wir Sie zuverlässig auf dem Weg zu einer optimalen Lösung für Ihre Energieströme – in allen Prozessschritten: von der Bedarfsanalyse über das Basic und Detail Engineering bis hin zu Procurement, Construction Management und Commissioning. Dabei profi tieren Sie von unserer internationalen Erfahrung in den Bereichen Elektrifizierung, Automatisierung und Digitalisierung.

Auch nach Projektabschluss lassen wir Sie nicht allein. Durch umfangreiche Services für Erweiterungen, Umbauten oder Überprüfungen stehen wir Ihren Wartungs- und Instandhaltungsabteilungen mit unseren Experten gerne zur Seite.

Planung und Errichtung

Weitblick und Erfahrung für nachhaltige Lösungen

  • Feed-Front End Engineering Design
  • Detail Engineering
  • Construction Management und Commissioning 

Betrieb und Instandhaltung

mit sicherem Blick und Expertise für die Details des Alltags

  • Engineering Services
  • HSE – Health, Safety & Environment
  • Retrofit

Unsere Ideen

machen Sie fit für die Zukunft

Wir achten nicht nur darauf, dass elektrische Energie genau dort zur Verfügung steht, wo sie benötigt wird. Unser Augenmerk liegt auch auf einer zukunftsorientierten, nachhaltigen Auslegung und Ausführung Ihrer Energieverteilung. Das bedeutet konkret: Die ganzheitlichen Konzepte von RÖSBERG gewährleisten eine kluge Dimensionierung für Spitzenlasten und flexible Erweiterungsfähigkeit. Ebenso berücksichtigen sie Aspekte der Ressourcenschonung und des Energiemanagements, etwa durch effiziente Komponenten und smarte Steuerungen – bei optimaler Sicherheit und Verfügbarkeit sowie reduziertem Wartungsaufwand.

Das gesamte Leistungsspektrum erhalten Sie bei RÖSBERG aus einer Hand. Egal, ob es sich um die Installation der Schaltanlage oder die komplette Realisierung inklusive Instrumentierung und Automatisierung Ihrer Anlage handelt. So vermeiden Sie unnötige Schnittstellen und nutzen unsere umfassende Kompetenz zu Ihrem wirtschaftlichen, zeitlichen sowie qualitativen Gewinn.

Ihr Kontakt
SIE HABEN FRAGEN?

Bernd Rastatter

Head of Large Capital Projects E&I Engineering

+49 721 95018 25